first toke

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by johnnyBuz, Oct 9, 2003.

1. ok not really my first toke, but the first time i actually got high.

it was last year around may'ish, and we had exams the next week.

it was friday night and we went to see the matrix reloaded earlier that night, and then we went back to this kids house.

his brother had some really good shit, saying it was 'cherry' and all. (alright guys i am a beginner, flame me if you want).

so we went back into his like guest-house kind of thing in the back, and we were smoking from a bowl. there were 5 of us and a few of us didn't really smoke much before so they were kind of timid about smoking.

i wasn't though, i wanted to get really high. i needed to relax before these exams, so me and the kids house we were at were taking most of the hits. (explained later), and the other kids were getting in every now and then.

then we started walking back to the kids house, and we were all walking back and all i could think was, "oh great, i'm not going to get high again." because the previous times i smoked i never really got high.

then all of a sudden, 1 of the other kids was like, "shit man i'm losing my balance." and the moment he said 'balance' i was just out there, i started tripping up everywhere just like falling over laughing.

then we got back to his house and we were in his basement, and his brother and girlfriend were down there (also smokers) and i can just remember trying to act so innocent, which i probobly looked retarded at the time.

anyway, they were high too and we were all just chilling on the couches and talking and shit and then we started watching this "OLMEC" show on nickelodian.

you know that show where like the little kids run through the maze and do like puzzles and obstacles and shit? yeah it is like the dumbest show imaginable, but when your high, anything is funny.