Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

First timer

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by zamrambo, Sep 4, 2008.

1. I've been wanting to smoke for a while now and I finally got to last night.

I got a hook up now and I can either get a gram of regs for $20 or 0.5g of dro for the same price.

I have little to no knowledge about all of this but shouldn't I take the regs?

2. quality over quantity..... BUT since you dont have a high tolerance, or any for taht matter ( tis a good thing! ) i would still scope for better prices, if possible. regs for j's and blunts, and "dro" for bingus

3. your getting ripped off so bad.
    the person is getting it from someone and charging 10 bucks on your dime and smoking .5 of your 1.0 of dro. just letting you know

4. go read that thread in rec, this is got to stop...

5. [quote name='zamrambo']I can either get a gram of regs for $20 or 0.5g of dro for the same price.quote]

20$ a gram for regs? whoa..
    i say take da one over half

6. He's paying $40 for a gram of "dro" (which could be God-knows-what quality.) Wouldn't you rather have someone tell you you're being screwed, instead of overpaying because you're an unknowing noob?

7. I wish i knew more people like you

8. #8 Blutteufel, Sep 4, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 4, 2008
    Dude, "dro" just means it was grown hydroponically; it could be of even worse quality than the regs. Dank is what you want.