First timer, some problems, Royal Dwarf / White Widow Auto Dinafem

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by GirthWindAndFire, Oct 3, 2018.

1. Hey guys, these are autos

[​IMG]
    These babies are 25 days old. The one in the center is a White Widow Auto by Dinafem and the rest are Royal Dwarves.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    So if possible I'd love to pick your brains for what's causing the problems on the plant on the left. It started a week or so ago and has lead to two of the bottom-most fan leaves becoming dead and brown in the cente radiating outwards.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    My guess is it's either pH related or I'll need to add some CalMag, do you guys concur?
    [​IMG]
    This is my first attempt at all this. Had some issues with the center one when it first started off, was quite pale and the leaves were leathery and kinda patchy white, this got much better after I added nutes.

pH meter won't arrive for a day or two, then I'll post more information here. I did make up an aqueous solution of Magnesium Sulphate for foliar feeding (1gram/300ml) but seeing as I'm not certain it's Mg related I'm reluctant to go crazy just throwing stuff at the poor girls.
    Could the issues with the lady on the left be from overfeeding?

I've done no training except some leaf tucking and have kept all leaves until today where I removed some of the more dead ones on the bottom of the left girl.

I'm using Plagron Glorious Green 100% Terra Lightmix. I imagine the issues with the center plant were likely a deficiency (probably of Nitrogen, though I'm no expert.)
    The soil is sat on some stone balls to help drainage.
    Adding Ionic Grow nutrients (recommended 7ml/litre, I'm using 15ml/3 litres because they're autos but could this still be too much?)
    Haven't switched to bloom yet for the lady on the left as my research tells me to wait until at least Week5/6.
    Besides that and one small spray of Magnesium Sulphate solution I've added nothing.