First Timer! Is this good Weed?

Discussion in 'General' started by Bottle11, May 23, 2008.

1. Hey i'm new here, an i'm smoking weed the first time this weekend! Anyway, i got some from my friend. Since i am brand new to weed, i don't know whats good and what's not. I'm also posting so that if this is bad, i can get some better stuff tomarrow.

I took 2 Macro pictures of the stuff i got. He said it was de-twigged and de-seeded. There is a slight smell of skunk and it is quite dry. Here are the pictures, i would really appreciate you guys helping me out. Thanks!

Attached Files:

• 1.jpg
      1.jpg
      File size:
      125.2 KB
      Views:
    • 2.jpg
      2.jpg
      File size:
      118.3 KB
      Views:
  2. Definitely looks darker, like shwag, but that doesnt necessarily mean itl smoke bad, and since your knew, youll get high anyway.
    Tips:
    Eat and drink a little before hand, have water or tea or something on hand while you smoke to ease your throat, and remember to breathe :)

3. looks like schwag, but if its your first time, thats good enough.

4. That's called schwag weed. It's ok if you an't got any other weed, or not enough money for good shit, but thats sub-par shit. enjoy it though. you'll still get high.

5. yep.

Definitely schwag, but you don't need anything crazy when you first start smoking, itll definitely do the trick.

6. Same shit I smoke everyday... Maybe a little worse, maybe a little better. I don't judge weed by how it looks but by how it makes me feel.

7. the good stuff doesnt need to be de-seeded

8. Pro Tip: You smoke marijuana like a cigarette, suck it into your mouth, then inhale a breath to force all the smoke in your mouth down into your lungs, hold it in for 5 seconds, after 5 seconds exhale as 90% of the THC had already been extracted and it is exponentially more futile to hold the smoke in after those 5 seconds.