Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

First-TImer, Didn't Get Stoned

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Smoker John, May 27, 2010.

1. Recently I had my first experience with weed. I felt quite light headed and I think I felt a little bit happier, but I didn't really feel stoned. Is this because it's my first time?

2. maybe ya, try inhaling deeper, and holding the hits in (even though itll hurt your lungs a lot). i didnt get full on stoned until like my 8th time, but man it was worth it :smoking:

3. Hm, idk my first time i was stoned out of my mind.
    It could be the bud you smoked. I could have been low middies :D
    Try it again, with beasters or headies

4. yeah most likely, it took me 4 or 5 times to get high

5. it took me like 10 times....and trust me, i was doin erythin right

6. Because you didn't inhale right. For us to further assist you, please answer the following:

1) What did you smoke out of? (joint, bowl, bong, blunt.. etc)
    2) What type of weed were you smoking? (dirt, mid, dank.. etc)
    3) Were you taking full breaths with each hit and holding it in for at least 5 seconds?

:wave:

7. I don't understand this idea of not getting high your first time. :confused:
    You don't ever hear about someone not getting drunk their first time drinking. :confused:

I think you did something wrong. Or you were smoking something that wasn't cannabis.

8. I got high my first time thank god! :D

Dont give up though even if it takes you 100 times..Itll be worth it. Trust me.