First time vaper - Help!

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by tylerjames44, Nov 28, 2016.

1. What's up guys? I'm new to vaping , and weed in general, and I need some help. I found out that weed is good for anxiety and just making you feel good in general so I'm interested, and would like to start off vaping.

I need one that is stealthy enough so I can vape in my room and parents won't notice. I plan on buying a smoke buddy,burning some incense, and opening my windows to be safe. My dad is against weed which is why I'm taking these precautions.

So, what would you suggest? Cost isn't a problem unless it's crazy like $400+.

2. Well for a beginner you should start off with a beginner vape.

Screw that though. Go with a reputable company. Have you heard of pax or storz& bickle?

Sorry I'm not familiar with every vape, nor experience since i don't have any portable ones, besides the candy pen which i don't know why i still have.

Point is rather then fuck with 2-3 pieces that cost 100$+ each and don't work???buy one of the best for around 300$.

As for smell, vaping is a different sort of smell. There is no actual smoke. As for smelling the vape smell that is possible... Questionably enough to buy yes, a smoke buddy, or make a spoof.

Smell won't be your biggest issue, it will be finding a vape that works. That's why I'm saying bypass the vapes that are bullshit and go with something that works. In the smoking industry most times money does get you a better product.

• Like Like x 1
  3. I have a Crafty from Storz & Bickel. It costs about $300. It is low odor. It's handheld and highly rated. There are a lot of other dry herb vapes out there and some of them are awesome. But a lot of them are junk.