Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

First Time Smoking Mids

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by AquaPipe, Dec 20, 2012.

1. I've been smoking for two years now and this is my first time smoking mids. In the area I live in, its hard to find anything else besides dank, so when I just found someone who can sell me 3x the amount of mids for the same price as dank, I figured it'd be a decent experience.

First thing I noticed was all the seeds. Don't find them in my usual. Then when I tried to break the nugs up with my hands, they weren't as fluffy as usual, which was odd. I'm abut to light up so I'll post if its any different.

And what can I do with the seeds?

2. aren't you lucky. most true mids don't have a lot of seeds, so you likely got fairly low mids or else schwag. there's no real reason to smoke mids except maybe if you have a hookah to mix with shisha (assuming you have access to dank). dank will usually be more efficient in terms of highness per dollar, as it were.

and what do people usually do with seeds...

3. there werent many seeds, like 3 or 4 out of a few nugs.

It definitely doesn't taste as good.

4. how was the high?

Im not going back to mids no way lol

5. LOl IMO anything with seeds in it (a lot of seeds) is swag. Plant them anyway. I buy mids from time to time too. Like now, during the month of December, I'll buy shake for like $50 a zip because I have to buy Christmas presents. Make bubble hash with it. It saves me $$ and lasts longer too.