Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

First time smoking + going to a dealer

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Jean_Jeanie, Oct 24, 2013.

1. Hey guys! This is my first time posting. I'm A homeschooled teen so as you can imagine it's kinda hard to find weed. I was in the city and i started talking to a guy that deals. I didn't know he dealt till I saw his facebook. he seems pretty chill but I dont know how exactly to ask him for weed. Also, what do I do if he rejects me? Just cause my friends like to hang out with him too and I dont want to mess that all up. 
    Also, how can I tell if the weed is good or not? Since I've never smoked before. It's just supposed to be green and smell strongly right? 
    sorry for all the questions, thanks guys. 

2. are you positive he deals? if so just ask him if you can buy some weed. take a look around the net for thousands of picture examples, if he seems like the type that would take advantage of your newness a scale is a worthy investment.

3. "Hey you got bud?". Easy as that. The worst he can do is say no.

Look up pictures of weed, and get a scale. You want no seeds, little stem, and it should smell like a skunk.

4. Hey... You mind I do some business with you? Or you can just flat out say "id love to buy some weed for you". It isn't hard. If he says no, find someone else who looks like a stoner. Stoners know stoners

5. do your friends smoke with him.. maybe it'd be easier for you if they ask him for you