Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

First time properly

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by mariohgh, Sep 29, 2010.

1. Okay here goes, I live in the UK and this is my first proper time blazing, I have blazed before but I didn't get high and it had no effect on me, now my buddy is pulling out some bud called "Skunk" (Sorry, I don't know any names, I'm an amateur at this) and I was wondering, what high will this cause and as I live with my mother (Yes, I'm 19 and I live with my parents -.-) could she somehow smell it on my clothes and how could I prevent this? And could anyone give me any advice on my first tokes and what I have to do, I know I have to inhale and all of that but is there anything else I can do to feel better and would I feel paranoid when I get home about 7 hours later?

Thanks again everyone and sorry for the overload of question.

Peace,
    Mario.

2. Don't stress out - if you toke it and your intimidated by it or uncomfortable then you probably won't like it. You have to think positively and enjoy the experience you get. I would suggest a pipe - something simple - one hitter. Don't over do it because that could also give you paranoia. I started off a pipe then progressed to a bong. And even that first bong hit after you have been using pipes a while is still an amazing thing - treasure it :) Also - cornering the bowls is courteous in any pipe/bong environment.

READ:

Smoking with Style