First time journal

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by Jear, Dec 13, 2016.

1. Hey I'm starting out with a little bit of everything, all advice would be greatly appreciated!

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. Hi there this is my first attempt at growing, I've done some research but really kinda decided to throw caution to the wind and try a little bit of everything[​IMG] [​IMG][​IMG]

These two are in their 5th week of Veg from seed. Started as bag seed. Germinated for a cpl days using the paper towel method and put them in party cups under a viparspectra 450 LED. Eventually moving up to one gallon pots and now 5 gals.... one was only topped once and the other twice.... not sure how much longer they should veg for? I'm going to try to fill the scrog net out a bit first.... advice and tips are welcomed!!

These two again are bag seed. They are in week 4 of Veg and came up much the same as
    The others. One was topped once and the other was an attempt at some sort of mainline variation lol[​IMG][​IMG]

These other three are:

Critical mass Fem[​IMG]

2Fast2vast autoflower [​IMG]

Only difference with these is they've vegged under a 1000w MH lamp from the jump, they're 3 weeks old and all from seed.

Last but not least...[​IMG]
    Northern lights Fem

She just popped yesterday

Note: all have started a general hydroponics floraseries full nutrient regiment at 1/2 strength at the end of week 2 with a feed/water/water routine.......

As always any and all tips tricks and pointers are welcomed

• Like Like x 1
  3. Looks like you got plenty going to keep you busy

4. Lol, ya I'm not sure if I know exactly what I got myself into haha

5. Lmao shouldnt be too bad

6. Kinda jumped the gun a little on the room, trying to do a perpetual grow, I never took into consideration the separate flower room.... ah well, I'll figure it out