First time I ever got caught (Long :()

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by skeet3r, Oct 8, 2007.

1. Alright, this happened back when I was a freshman in High School, 13 or 14, I don't remember how old freshman are(I'm 23 now, btw).

So it was a Friday night, and I was out with a couple of buddies, we were chilling a couple blocks away from my house behind this abandon building, smoking a couple bowls and blowing off fireworks. 11pm rolls around and i'm pretty high and pretty tired, so I tell my friends i'm booking back to my house, so I start walking the 2 block trip.

When I get home, my parents are out, and going to be for along time. I walk downstairs, like many a time before and I see my sister(she was 17 at the time) watching TV on the couch. When I get down there, shes looking straight into my eyes(she didn't know I smoked but had suspicions and is COMPLETELY against ALL drugs and cigarettes, and still is today) and I make eye contact with her for a few seconds and make my way to the computer. I load up counter-strike and play a few rounds, and I got tired of it and went to the bathroom. I reach into my pockets after I finish washing my hands and find about a dime bag in there so I decide i'm gonna act like i'm going to bed and smoke it in my room - BIG mistake.