Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

First time having weed delivered to me?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by alienchild, Aug 5, 2012.

1. My parents are out of the city for the day and I'm having weed delivered to my home in a few hours. This is my first time buying weed, let alone having it delivered to me, and I've only ever smoked weed once (and I didn't get high).

So when the dealer arrives at your place, what exactly is it that you do? I'm assuming it's a given that you invite them inside to keep the exchange discreet. But once they're inside, do you let them know you're home alone? Do you let them stay for a while? Socializing isn't one of my stronger aspects, so I'd feel a hell of a lot awkward. I wouldn't know what to do besides offer them a glass of water. I've heard some people let their dealers stay for a bit and smoke, but that isn't an option in my case. I need the exchange to be over and done with asap, in case my parents come home sooner than expected.