First time growing: Something went bad!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by j_dizzy474, Mar 15, 2016.

1. Hey everyone this is my first time growing I invested a quite a bit in my equipment. I am running these specs:
    Virtual sun 600w
    2 can fans inline 240w
    Fox farm ocean forest
    Fox farm nutrient trio
    Ph testers and ph up and down

my plants have yellow spots aka rust spots on them and they are drooping. I transplanted 2 weeks ago and i feel the soil they were transfered in have a different ph with the soil the new 5 gallon pot had in it.

everytime i take ph level it changes so i cant ever help fix the matter.
    what should i do to fix this problem.

2. 20160314_203338.jpg 20160314_203252.jpg

Attached Files: