First time grower!!!!!

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by VeteranGrower, Dec 24, 2016.

?

What do you think for my first time ?

1. Awesome , doing well !!

5 vote(s)
    83.3%
  2. You suck at this dude !!!!

1 vote(s)
    16.7%
  1. #1 VeteranGrower, Dec 24, 2016
    Last edited: Dec 24, 2016
    First time grower , medical cannabis patient in California doing a legal grow . So I'm new to all this although I've been medicating for years I've never grown anything other than pop a couple beans to end up forgetting about them . So for my first time I decided to kinda go all out , I taught myself everything I've done and have not had any help along the way other than my own research so tell me how I'm doing and what you think .

So it all started the day before Halloween , I just decided I'm tired of buying medicine from the dispensary and wanted to try my hand at my own crop. So I went on Amazon and purchased two LIGHTS: Roleadro 400w Cob led x 2
    For around $99.00 a piece from a Chinese manufacturer. And all my gear too build my own grow space like PANDA FILM , POTS, SAUCERS, Etc.

The NUTRIENTS I'm using are FLORA NOVA GROW/BLOOM , FOX FARMS:KELP ME KELP YOU , GH: CaMg , and GRANDMAS MOLASSES.

The SOIL I chose was FOX FARMS HAPPY FROG SOIL with MYCORRHIZAE and HUMIC ACID. I also am using MYKOS from XTREME GARDENING for transplants .

The CLONES I picked up on HALLOWEEN NIGHT at a dispensary here in California they are , THIN MINT GIRL SCOUT COOKIE x 3 , SUPERMAN O.G. X 2 , POISON O.G. ........ I also acquired a G.S.C, BUBBA KUSH , and B.B. , mothers as well as some cuttings from a BLUE DREAM , GRAND DADDY PURPS , and might get that old school GARLIC.