First time grower 2 general hydro w promix hp 2 Gaia green w power bloom

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Collickluke, Aug 5, 2019.

1. i am a first time grower with Arthritis of the immune system and in my spine. I have a 60 degree hunch in my back so I need relief my mother in law bought me a stealth box that comes with the carbon filter timer hlg quantum board 100 3000k light. So far my organic plants have grown faster and healthier the front 2 are 2 weeks old the back 2 are the same strains as the ones in front of them and they are 32 days old. I can use a lot of help and advice. I actually worked on a big farm and did everything accept topping and I did feed entire rooms when my boss was busy we ran 6 plants per 1000 w hps in flower 12 light per room 2 houses with 5 rooms each. I worked there a year cloning transplanting defoliation etc. He told us how to do everything but now why so I think I’m still a beginner I wanted to make some friends on here and learn some things. Thank you any help would be great.

Attached Files:

2. One plant …. that's all your grow in there .
    If you grow hydroponics you get accelerated growth .

3. I’m quickly realizing I wish I had more space but my mother in law works for a prominent seed company and she had a friend who she could get these boxes from for a good deal. I love the quantum light but not the height of the box lol but as I am disabled I don’t have a ton of money so I gotta work with what I got for now unfortunately. And I like dirt hydro is just not my thing. Much respect though brother.

4. From my limited experience, you appear to have enough space to grow one plant.

5. Ok, maximize a tiny space...
    The only real way to do this is to grow multiple plants as "budsickles"...
    To do this, you begin the flowering cycle immediately after your clones have rooted and have become stable.
    You need to start with small clones. I had the best success with clones under 4 inches long.