First time Grower 1 Week 3 Days

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by DCrunitup, Mar 14, 2017.

1. How is she looking i don't know what strain it is. It's has been 1 week and 3 days I'm still in the veg stage of course. I rinsed the soil on day one because I used MG (Miracle Grow) soil since then I have only watered her once so far, I was told to water every 7 days. I'm using CFL Lights and 18/6 Light Schedule. Any tips and advice is welcomed I am a total beginner. Thanks for your time and help.
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. looks like you planted 3 or 4 seeds in that tiny pot? first mistake. 2nd mistake was using miracle grow. 3rd mistake was using those clay pots.

i would transplant asap. get some good soil Miracle grow is nothing but problems. get some real pots. they do not like the clay pots. grab some smart pots or just the regular plastic ones at lowes or home depot. plant only 1 plant per pot. they have massive root systems and more than 1 cannot grow that close together. good luck bud.

• Like Like x 1
  3. What dude said in first post plus lose the cfl light and buy a real light. Start over man. If u need any help I will be glad to help out . Grown outdoors most of my life but it's my first indoor grow myself . [​IMG]

Sent from my HTCD100LVWPP using Tapatalk