First time grow, absolute beginner.

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by Michaelllll, Aug 25, 2015.

1. Hey everyone I hope you're all having a good day / night, so I've decided that my life's pretty empty right now and I want to put my mind to something with a bit of a challenge, so I'm planning to grow 1 or maybe 2 plants for personal use ;), when I say I'm an absolute beginner I really mean it so describing things in detail can really help me. So currently I don't have a perfect spot but it's going to have to be outdoors as I do still live with my parents, so I live in a bit of a suburban area so it makes things difficult as I only have my bmx bike as transportation. I took some photos of an area that is extremely close to me and could potentially be a grow spot, although it's very close to houses. An advantage I have is living not far at all from Bunnings warehouse, basically somewhere that I can purchase anything necessary for growing. I'm still having a look irl / on Google maps for some grow areas but this is all I have for now (inserting pictures below here)

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1440503435.951866.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1440503602.194215.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1440503623.522915.jpg

This path has maybe 15 people who walk past it a day, the more I think about it the sillier it seems to use this as a spot, either way I'm definitely still gonna be looking for better spots. A few more details is that it's currently winter and has a few months until we're gonna be getting warmer weather.

I'm gonna read up a lot on growing outdoors on here but anyway thanks for reading and any advice the community can offer will be of great help :)

2. #2 Agter, Aug 25, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 25, 2015