First Time Ever Growing HELP please

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by RepZcKillin16, Jan 27, 2009.

1. ok well this is my first time growing an i plan on growing it in my closet i saw a few pictures where it looks like theres berrys in the pot. I need specific directions on what to get how to water how to tend to it etc. etc. very specific if you can it's my first time growing. what seeds can i use can i use seeds from regs an then mix them? i basically wanna grow a blueberry plant or something along the line's of that. please help!

2. Read! Read! Read! Any grower on here can guide you throught the basics, however it will come w/ many differences of opinion and contradictary suggestions.

The best thing to do is read up in the growing section, figure out a plan, decide on a space, and then work on getting feedback and advice from there. If I tried to explain what you ask step by step, it would end up being a book. Read up and then come back and ask for suggestions once you get an idea of what you want to accomplish.

less

3. If you want to grow a blueberry plant then you need blueberry genetics. Otherwise, the specific instructions you seek are already laid out in the sticky posts, grow guides, etc. It will take an investment of time on your part to read up. All good growers are self-educated.

4. alright well i did a whole lot more research questions that i still have?

is there people on this site who sell female seeds?

what does preflowering an flowering mean i know its shifting of the lights an how long you keep them on but when do i exactly know when to do this?

how do i know when to pick the bud's an when i pick the bud's do i snap off stem's an then hang them upside down or just the buds?