First Time Acid Trip

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by bassplayer93, Mar 3, 2013.

1. Hi all!

This is my first time posting so I apologize if this is the wrong place for this or something.

Last night my friend (we'll call him Dan) tried acid for the first time and I wanted to share and better understand his trip so that he can plan for equally or more successful ones in the future.