Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

First T-break EVER! need some help

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by RepentYeNbelievethegospel, Aug 2, 2008.

1. OK ok ok, i know theres a fuckin billion threads about this, but i felt like making my own.
    So first off i only started smoking back on halloween, and ive been smoking daily for a few months, and now after having some personal issues going on, i decided i should take my 1st t break! how fun.
    Now, i wont start this immediatly, but my plan(to start off) will be to stop for 1 week after going to see Pineapple Express on wednesday, so i can blaze before going.
    A few reasons why i feel i need a break:
    Started to feel lazy, and unproductive, also gaining weight and is messing with my mental state of mind as well as physical attributes,
    And as much as i LOVE weed, i DO feel that this has something to do with how much i smoke, i really dont smoke a lot(low tolerance but is starting to build) but what it used to be, was that i would limit myself and only smoke once a day, and i didnt feel the need to smoke any more than that, but now ive started to smoke multiple times a day, sitting around, being lazy, all that shit, and all of this mostly because im so bored and have nothing better to do.

Basically, im starting to feel like my life is revolving around weed, and this is NOT what i wanted. Im trying to change a few things in my life right now, just because thats the way i get during the summer time, so its time to take some mofuckin action already!