First Scientific Bubbler Decisions

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by dhusfelt825, Feb 10, 2013.

1. I'm not new to the glass game as a whole, but I am new to the scientific bubbler portion of it. I've done quite a bit of research on good options. The reason I've come here to ask for all of your help is that I'm stuck on which one to pick. I've narrowed it down to 3 options.

1. Headford Disc Diffused Bubbler (Jacuzzi Bubbler)
    2. Ben Wilson 6 Arm Bubbler
    3. Vertigo Small Showerhead Bubbler

I already have a straight tube and a beaker that have 8 arm percs on them, so I'm a little concerned that the another tree perc would be not only overkill, but not different enough of a hit to be worth my money. The Headford is what I was leaning towards, but my worry would be that it wouldn't hit as hard nor would it have the diffusion of some others in the price range. The Vertigo is the most expensive option, but it interests me. Feel like it might be overpriced, and I'm not familiar with Vertigo. Also, not sure if going with their small showerhead option would be the best way to go.

I would love any and all feedback on what you guys think would be my best choice. Also, if you have any other suggestions in the $220 and under range, let me know. Look forward to what you guys have to say

2. Well those are 3 very good options. If I we you, I would go with the headford. The b Wilson 6 arm is okay, a little too chuggy for me. The vertigo showerhead is also nice, but I think the headford would diffuse more. I was in your positiontoo, but i bought a mobius matrix bubbler. It's 350 to 375 so it's out of your price range, but one of the best bubbler (scientific) you can buy. But for 220 and under, that headford would be a great pick IMO.