Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

First Outdoor, Humbling Myself For Feedback.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Brandnewlife, May 19, 2013.

1. Hello, I have heard a lot of reputable things about this community and I am humbling myself in front of everyone on this forum and asking for some general knowledge or past experience in this department in which I am lacking the knowledge on, needless to say, this is my first time posting and honestly my first time doing my own out door grow.

Recently I have got some clones of strain called 'Black cherry soda' or cola, the people at the shop where beyond helpful and friendly, told me that this was a popular strain, and can do well in a outdoor grow, factoring my elevation (3k feet) as well as weather conditions. Around here I get decent lighting and great weather with no heavy wind drafts so outdoor is not a bad idea, and this is the strain to start it all off with. 

SInce I got the clones, a few days ago, I have been gradually feeding them sunlight, roughly 2 to 3 hours a day, then shading them, so far I gently water them once a day, and since I got them I have not noticed any significant schock outside of what the initial transportation entailed.

I deathly scared that I may lose my girls to any form of ignorance, so any knowledge will be greatly appreciated, I am really excited to meet everyone and I will post pictures soon with my progression, thanks a lot y'all and I am stoked to talk to you knowledgeable people.