First led grow 2 x 450w viparspectra

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by herna236, Aug 18, 2016.

1. Hey everybody,

Just moved back to michigan and got my med card. This is my first time with leds (I've grown with a 600w hps). I have 2 450w viparspectra (200w or so actual draw) in a 5x5 tent. 6 inch exhaust fan, small intake, two oscillating fans, air filter. I have 6 plants in 707 soil in 7 smart pots. I think I vegged for 2.5 months can't really remeber. They came from some seeds I've been saving. I took the best 6 girls. I am feeding them general organics bloom now. Here they are 2 days into 12/12

[​IMG]

I'll try to post pics every few days or so.

Sent from my SM-G900V using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 2
  2. Here's some pics leading up to about 4 weeks of 12/12

Pm if you have specific questions

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

• Like Like x 2
  3. Awesome looking really good ! I have the same lights and wanted to see with what type of production I would get. Your lady's are beautiful
    Any tips with the viparspectra lights I am on week 4 of veg. Also what strains are you growing they didn't seem to stretch that much. one of my problems is my plants cannot get over 5 ft

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

4. Also how far do you keep the lights from the plants ?