First Indoor Grow Attempt (Help!!!)

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Nuccar, Dec 20, 2012.

1. #1 Nuccar, Dec 20, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 21, 2012
    Hello growers :wave:, I am new to Indoor Cultivation and been having some issues.
    I have 3 plants all together and started vegging since early November. Haven't kept track of them at all, all about a week + apart from each other grown under Fluorescents and nothing else.

Until today they were under 2 26w CFL's and 1 13w which is all I could scavenge at the time from what was in my home. I found a 11w Blueish CFL which I then replaced for the 13w to "Help" the Veg but got tired of having such small lighting.
    I then moved them again today hoping for more growth under a Fluorescent Light Fixture containing 2 40w Cool White bulbs about a inch - 2 inches away from the light. I'm not sure yet if it is a big improvement yet but I severely want to improve my plants and willing to throw some 26w in there as well :confused:

I have been doing lots of research but don't have the time/money to invest in legitimate grow lights, I do have a oscillating fan just and recently started giving them nutes today as well. :hippie:

They are yellow! so hit me up asap with some tips and pointers on how to increase my yields and defuse the issue. Thanks! :eek:

Attached Files:

2. My advise to u is quit now and keep buying ur smoke

3. savemoney study! you tube! save money then grow! happy growing

4. Yea no doubt on that, just don't want to be wasteful when it is only my first attempt. Fluorescents are probably the safest + cheapest method i could access but on the flipside I find happiness in growing just as much as i do smoking it thanks!