First grow with Nirvana auto white widow

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Chet Manly, Jul 10, 2016.

1. Hello fellow growers, this is my first attempt at growing and my very first post to this forum. I want say in advance, thanks to everyone for the advise and experience.
    I believe I'm doing a decent job, but I do have a few questions. To begin, I have already searched other forums and the internet for what I'm looking for. I did find very good information, but I now would like some feedback from experienced growers.
    I am growing Nirvana's auto white widow. My setup is a 4xW, 2xL, 5xH grow tent. I have a 4" 300cfm carbon filiter attached to a 6" 315 cfm exhaust fan. My intake is a 170 cfm fan. I am using 2 galaxyhydro 300w led's. They are spaced 16" above the plants. Always PH'd the water to 6.5. Growing in 60/40 FFOF and perlite.
    Now to my question, can I get some feedback for my girls? I believe my girls are very healthy just short and bushy. They are on day 19 and I have seen other grows and they look completly different. Thanks again fellow growers!
    . 102_0001.JPG 102_0002.JPG 102_0003.JPG 102_0006.JPG 102_0005.JPG 102_0004.JPG

• Like Like x 1