First Grow... Will they recover?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by JaNicPin, Apr 19, 2013.

1. #1 JaNicPin, Apr 19, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 9, 2013

2. just a ?. why would (presumably) buy high quality seeds and used cheap or unreliable products. just oxymoronic. i hope all goes well. but next time you should think about growing conditions b4 seeds. transplant them into some quality soil and let them chill for a few days to get over transplant shock and get that MC crap out of its system.jm2c

3. #3 JaNicPin, Apr 19, 2013

4. You don't have enough knowledge to grow yet. Read and read a d read some more

5. I'm noticeing more and more, that blades wanna bust on nubes. Considering this is the exact forum for "Absolute Beginners". That's how I got going. We get excited and jump all in and stumble upon this amazing forum for help. A few steers in the right direction and we all grow as people and as cannabis cultivators. It all starts with us and making someone feel bad for posting a nube question doesn't help... ANYONE.

That said...JaNicPin.... yes they can recover. PH your water. If you're growing in soil you'll want the PH around 6.5. Flush that plant out. A flush is a "system reset". You slowly pour pour pour water through the container you have your plant in. About 3 gallons for every gallon size the container is (1 gallon pot = 3 gallons flush water). I'd recommend that the last cup, quart, gallon, etc (whatever) you use 1/4 recommended dose of nutes (Remember all water is PHed).