First grow & journal (autoflower)

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by Dreww, Jan 18, 2013.

1. #1 Dreww, Jan 18, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 20, 2013
    Hi,

My name is dreww and this is my first proper grow.
    I am a newbie to this so i guess that i am going to mess up some where down the line, i have done a lot of research so im hoping that does help.

I have decided on two different fem seeds -

- Auto #1
    - Auto Hobbit

Equipment & soil - nutes -

- 250w cfl
    - Reflector
    - Humidity/temperature meter
    - 5l pots
    - Biobizz all-mix
    - Bio-Grow
    - Bio-Bloom
    - Biobizz topmax
    - Extra perlite
    - Fans

The auto #1 is 12 days old from seed, and the hobbit is 4 days old from seed.

The leaves on the #1 are looking dry on the ends, i think its because i have misted the room a few times and the lights are on 24/0, but that wont happen again.

I do hope i get something out of this but im not getting my hopes up, i would love to hear what people have to say and get some advice.

Peace & love guys :)

Attached Files:

2. So the plants are getting on now and i thought that i would update this and put a few more pics on. :)

The auto#1 is currently 14 days old from seed, and the hobbits are 5&6 days old from seed.

Are the leaves ok on the #1?, I somehow managed to rip the leaf on the right with one of my bottles. :/

Attached Files:

3. Suuuuppp, i have a day off due to the bad snow, so decided to get blazed and update on my babys.

The auto #1at 16 days from seed & the hobbits are 6&7 days old from seed.

Im due to feed the #1 so bio-grow tomorrow, can anyone give me advice on how much i should feed?

Thankss :)

Attached Files:

4. Just a quick update to show the progression.

The auto #1 is at the end of day 18, and the hobbits are Day 9&10 (I didn't take a pic of the younger one)

Attached Files:

5. Just another quick update.

The #1 is at the end of day 20 and the hobbits are at day 11&12.