First Grow in the Secret Dungeon

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by PristineGreen, Sep 19, 2016.

1. Welcome to the journal, this should be a lot of fun. I'll be putting up as many pics and explaining on how I am doing things as much as possible. Maybe I can help some people who are starting but am sure I will learn more than I can teach anyone at this point. Any and all advice is appreciated. Not sure if there is a certain format for grow journals but I want to explain a little bit about the space and grow before I jumped into the stats and pics.

It's only my second ever grow but it's my first time doing a online journal and my first time at the new place, luckily it has the perfect space. It's actually a secret closet inside our master closet bedroom. My landlord is CRAZY but cool and also a fellow MJ lover ....Anyways long story short is my landlord bought the house in the middle of construction and had the builders put a secret closet in there with a small window and a mirror door. She used to use it as a dungeon or would use the small window that see's into the bedroom as some weird sex shit(my gf and I got her high and finally got the truth on it) There were hooks for chains and even a cell door in there still when I finally got a high powered magnet to open the mirror door. lol. After battling disturbing thoughts I have it clean and the room is ready to roll. Enough catching you guys up on the crazy landlord for now. Stats are as follow.

Room Size- 6'0"L, 3'0"W, 8'0"T

Medium- Perlite, Fox Farm Ocean Forest, Canna Coco Natural Medium (I layer my medium with perlite on bottom, ocean forest and than coco)

Lights/Vents- 600w MH/HPS, with CFL, gonna vent the heat out of the small window through a vent