{First Grow EVER!} come grow with me I need advice(300w LED)

Discussion in 'Micro Grows' started by ThatDankGamer, Apr 6, 2016.

1. Hello there, I'm a 24 year old who has been vaping for the last few years but has never grown before. I really need some help getting my first grow up and running as I have a few things that make my situation different.
    #1: I work as a travel worker staying 13 weeks on contracts at a time. That means that from planting to harvest I need this to finish in 11 weeks.
    #2 Because of this I will be working in a rented apartment space so smell control is very very important.

#3 Going up to Canada(I'm in Detroit) as soon as this contract ends( April 20th) to buy seeds in Toronto. That means I need your guys help in picking the right strain.
    Here are the grow supplies I've picked out so far on amazon, tell me if I'm on the right track and come grow with me from buying my first ever seed!
    Amazon.com

• Like Like x 2
  2. Since you're dealing with such short times (most photoperiod plants need 12 weeks ATLEAST) I would grow autoflowers.... They finish relatively quick and you don't even need to change lighting cycles. That being said, they're very sensitive and any little shock can and will stunt their growth resulting in a lower yield due to how fast it finishes (you can't control them).

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 2
  3. I'll subscribe up and help where I can

• Like Like x 1