First Grow - Camelwalk Kush/300w LED

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by gingerprince, Nov 21, 2016.

1. #1 gingerprince, Nov 21, 2016
    Last edited: Dec 9, 2016
    Alright. This is my first attempt at a grow journal. Starting off by saying that I started this whole voyage completely ignorant of growing cannabis indoors. I've learned an incredible amount here and thank you all for the great looking plants I have growing.

These seeds are pulled straight out of some buds I bought from a dispensary in Colorado. Camelwalk Kush is the strain. An indica dominant strain.

After some trial and error and purchase of proper equipment this is where I am.

The big one is 2 months old, and the smaller ones are 6 weeks or so.

Are the close up pictures clear enough to say if the big one is showing sex? If so it is auto flower.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum[​IMG][​IMG] [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

Edit: They are NOT autoflowering! The pistils showing during the late vegetative stage is just the plant reaching "sexual maturity" for lack of a better term.

• Like Like x 2
  2. Hey dude, I don't see any pictures.

3. The pics are like non there

4. Are they visible now? I feel like an 80 year old man trying to order loafers online.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 1
  5. I def see pistils

• Like Like x 1
  6. congrats on your girl

• Like Like x 2
  7. Thanks vibration. Would you say turning autos to 12/12 helps or should I just maintain 18/6?

8. the more light the better, although I don't think it's an auto they tend to start flowering much earlier then 8 weeks, ergo you must do 12/12 to flower a photo period

9. Ok. So it's normal for a plant to show early signs of sex in the veg state?

10. Switch over to flower today. Here's a few pics of where I'm at. [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

Should I use a dehumidifier at night/morning when the humidity spikes?