Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

First Edible attempt HELP

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by Bindin13, Aug 12, 2011.

1. #1 Bindin13, Aug 12, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 12, 2011
    My first time making an edible. I got about 0.5g of some dank to use in making firecrackers.

So I got my oven at 400 degrees, peanut butter on the crackers, and I'm about to break up the bud.

I'm thinking about using 0.25 on 2 firecrackers, and do I need to do anything with the firecrackers before I heat them or just put in the bud and sandwich it, and bake?

How long do I bake for?

*Edit, I just put them in the oven.

2. Wooahh you need a lot more than that. A gram at least. Per cracker

3. fuck, to late they already in.

4. It seemed like more then 0.5g though, it gave both crackers a good layering of some really dank bud.

5. Just eat both :) you will still get high. If you want a really intense ride, do 1 gram though.

6. #6 Bindin13, Aug 12, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 12, 2011
    Ok, so today I've already smoked half a joint to myself for a wake N bake, then 3 blunts between 6 people. I'm still pretty high, should I go ahead and eat them when they are done cooking or should I wait until tomorrow or something?

*Edit, they got kinda burnt. eating my first one, it's about half gone. Taste's like dank bud...but tastes like shit IMO.

**Edit, I feel my high sort of coming back, first FC 3/4 eaten. Gag reflex every bite, trying to force down with milk.