First E experience

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by brennan, Feb 22, 2009.

1. So I took 1 tab about 25 minutes ago. It's my first time, still not quite sure what to expect. I'm starting to feel a slight something, but I can't explain it. It's probably just a placebo. My pupils are quite large, though.

I felt the need to share. Anything to say to a first time E user?

2. Touch cool things

3. If your pupils have dilated, I'm sure you are feeling something.

Find fuzzy things to touch and feel, put on some good music, if you are alone rub one out.

4. #4 brennan, Feb 22, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 22, 2009
    Wow, this feels really good. My skin feels sensitive. It's cold in my house right now and it feels really good. My eyesight seems a bit fuzzy. I just read the thread about the guy shrooming and it made me feel really good. You guys were there to talk to him, that's really cool.

the keys seem really loud when i type. i guess it's okay if i ramble here tonight.

edit; i hope i don't get depressed tomorrow :(

i wish i had someone her with me to discuss things with.

5. i love you man....

6. If your rolls were relatively pure, you shouldn't be feeling too bad tomorrow.

Maybe just kinda...numbed out.

7. yea. dude. your feeling it. haha.

i send good vibes to you my friend. but you really should have done it with someone else (perferibly a girl) just not as fun alone.

8. #8 brennan, Feb 22, 2009
    Thanks for the reassurance man. I've got shit to do tomorrow haha.

edit: i really like testing new drugs on my own, but i'll definitely have to do this again with someone else for the full experience.

i really didn't do this for any kind of spiritual enlightenment or anything besides just seeing what the e hype was about, but now that i'm starting to feel it i hope that i can bring something productive out of this experience.

9. you should be rollling fairly hard now. good vibrations wooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOoOooOOOOO00