first dxm trip report

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by iBeezy, Mar 11, 2009.

1. tripped on dxm for the first time last night. made a shitty trip report, thought I'd share it.

"
    Dosed one bottle at 11:47, was somewhat difficult to get down, but I did it. I hesitated but around 10:01 downed about half of the bottle and stomach is feeling full, reaaall fullll. 10:10 smoked a bowl of some pretty decent meds, really feelin heavy and whatnot now. (hense this is my first time tripping on dxm) 10 29: just got up put the empty bottles away, feeling pretty heavy, stomach feels bloated, i guess I'll wait and see if anything happens. I fell asleep around 11ish, feeling the dxm at that time, I find myself awake at around 3 am and open my laptop, turn some lil wayne on-which i found disturbing!!! so I put some grateful undead on, and put the visualizer onand got into the music alottt. i turned my webcam and looked at myself, i looked like a geeked out crack head. I fell back asleep within 10 minutes, I didnt even finish "touch of grey" by them, i go back to sleep only to have a restless night. I wake up around 6, still feeling extremely fucked up. not good, I have to work at 10 30! so I sleep till about 9 45, and Im still feeling intoxicated, and I have marks on my face from where my bottom lip was flexed down all night and my eyes were fucking bug eyes. so I took a shower and all that jaz, now its 10 50, and I'm working at home today on my house, and still feel it. my lip still wants to look like a frowned lip."

and that's it. hahah

2. take it from someone who has tripped over 600mgs of dxm before. do not take it late at night, or on a day where you have anything planned. The best time to dose is around 5 or 6 on a weekend night where u and ur friends are just gonna chill