Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

First bong

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by newtosmoking25, Feb 3, 2011.

1. Hey guys I am new to smoking. I have only smoked for a few weeks now. I have some extra cash in my pocket and am looking to get a piece. I was thinking about getting a bong for my first piece. I was thinking about getting a zob 14 OG. What do you guys think? I like to use as little weed as possible and get blazed, and I love the taste of some of the stuff we get. I dont think I want a vape, the one I tried wasn't that good. Also I wanted to look at an ashcatcher for that tube that will diffuse well. Since its a straight tube. What other things can you guys suggest? Like I said I have a decent amount of money to blow.

2. How much money are you willing to spend?

3. 300$ tops on the bong. I have another 400$ for accessories. My friend told me that a bigger bong would knock me on my ass so I was looking at smaller ones to start with. This bong will be one that I smoke on a regular basis.

4. MFLB, it is a portable vape (the best one out!), works with batteries, very stealthy, and only $100 :)

Lol im so high from it that i left to go make hot chocolate and oatmeal cookies and just got back and saw i was in the middle of answering this

oh and it also pays for itself, because it has lifetime warranty and its so efficient it literally saves you that much in a few months to pay for itself.