First auto grow

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by Kiweednz, Aug 14, 2017.

1. Hi all. This is in my caravan cupboard ha! Girl scout on the left blue treacle on the right. I pushed the nutes abit so they stretched. I used a radium 400w mh and veg nutes for 3 weeks. I then used a 400w hps since. Got the light as low as I can cause I'm running out of space ha. Might have to train. Got a 125mm fan comming in from beneath the van and 100mm extractor out through carbon filter. Pics show stretching. 20170814_111359.jpg 20170814_111334.jpg

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 1
  2. Thanks I like your setup great for auto's

3. Keep on posting man really keen to see others doin it maybe I'll learn from such bro. Cheers

4. I wouldn't be the one to take tips from its my first grow and I've been having slight probs the whole time lol

First grow

• Like Like x 1
  5. Hello fellow grower been away awhile but good things happening mate I'm a real noob my closet is so small but necessity dictates my bush has just stop the upward spurt now fattening I had to put foil under to stop burn boy they chunk up. So take heart it's a trial and error thing 20170910_004443.jpg 20170910_004443.jpg

Attached Files:

6. Sure not very frosty but sticky 20170915_044537.jpg

Attached Files:

7. Looks good man! If mine get that big I'm golden!

First grow

8. so this is the end of my first closet grow closet is 1500 h 400 w 500 d