Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Firecrackers Good For New Toker?

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by MoneyJatt, May 26, 2013.

1. Hey, I'm still kinda new to smoking weed and smoke about 2 or 3 times a week but lately I have been smoking weed everyday but am going to cut it down to once every week or two. I just found out about firecrackers and they seem really easy to make so I wanna try and make them next week and I still have about 1-1.5 grams of weed left, I don't have a scale so I'm not too sure it could be less or more. But I was wondering if I did make firecrackers how much should I eat? I plan on putting .5 on each cracker. I'm just scared I'm gonna get too high and I can't handle it because I can get pretty high off of just one pipe hit and I always get scared when I'm too high. Everyone says that edible high is different and I just don't wanna get super high for a long time because I think edibles high last longer. Also can you over dose on eating edibles or do you stop getting high after you eat a certain amount. Also are edibles like firecrackers healthier than smoking weed? Is it just as healthy as vaporizing? Because if I like the edibles then I would make them a lot more because their healthier and since I only plan on smoking weed every one or two weeks now.

Thanks

2. You should start very low, no more than .3. I never measure anymore, in terms of smoking devices I'd do maybe half a bowl or a couple of one hitters worth of weed, especially if you don't weigh very much.