Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

finnally.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by puffpuffpass714, Aug 19, 2012.

1. #1 puffpuffpass714, Aug 19, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 19, 2012
    for years i needed a way to escape the typical highschool drama that we become involved in. but since i graduated and held a job for a year or so, im finding i need to quit buds. my behaviours have always been very ritualistic in a sense. smoke at the same time every day etc. it just made sense; go to school come home and blaze, or blaze before sleeping( this one killed me). but anyways last night was the first night in maybe 3 or 4 years where i did not smoke before bed, on purpose.

now before everyone gets into the whole weed isnt addictive. I know it is not addictive in a physical/ chemical reaction sense; needing a balance of chemicals to maintain mental sanity, as well as all around health.

so personal positive aspects of buds include: less time spent trying to sleep( usually a mild insomniac), i find that i can often relate more to other people when i smoke, i am more able to be objective instead of thinking purely from my personal beliefs, i tend to be alot more kind( offering help etc), time seems to fly by( like 20 hour days instaed of 24), and last but certainly not least its taught me the importance of responcibility, maturity.

but the neg aspects are why i am done.