Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Finding Green

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Rockindude391, Jul 1, 2009.

1. Im pretty new to orlando, I dont really know what some fire ass weed would cost here, or even where to go, anyone have any help for me Any advice would be great.

2. go to 3rd and national, ask for a man named jimbo. He will give you a key to a locker and you will go to the locker. Inside you will find a phone. There will be one number in the phone and you will call it. The man you will talk to is named vincent. He will give you all the information you need.

3. go to webehigh.com they got spots to pick up and how chll the 5-0 is

4. Are you serious? Sounds like a quest for the holy fire weed, although that might just be how things are done in orlando.:confused: Let me know if your pulling my leg dude.

5. I think I pulled your leg too far.

6. Yea you pulled it off haha, I was like WTF? I dont really know how to just find people that have some to sell, in high school it just seemed like everyone I new just had some to share. Do I just talk to random people till I find someone with weed? I really dont feel like being shot/mugged/ or fined..

7. Apparently no one knows? Im not asking for a connection, just how to go about meeting people who do it and what to know when buying in orlando.