Final Amount

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by woodman220, Apr 3, 2003.

1. I'm new to the indoor stuff. I was wondering what's a good amount of bud for each plant. And also for outdoor stuff. The plants are all between 3.5 and 4 foot high and 2.5 feet around. And are grown under 400 and 1000 watt lights.

So I can get about 6 lbs off this plant right? ~ so people aren't confused

2. EDIT: dont ya just love it when some1 in front of ya edits there post so that yours dont make sence anymore

3. 6 lbs?
    is that including the dirt???????

4. What type is that!!!!??? I once got 2 1/2 lbs of one plant completely dried but that was a Babushka Plant ( my name for a natural splitting plant ) it had around 50-60 splits and crowns everywhere... Without even touching it... was InSaNe..... Grew CrAzY fast too... I was stupid thoug hand never pollenated any of it so I got no SEEDs!!! Oh well was tasty tasty.... was a 1 hit wonder!!! For anyone.....

Was grown in a manure pile ! Literally we get manure and suchto mix with soil peat moss leaves for our Gardens / Raised beds from the local farms ( not fresh stuff couple year old shit )... We mix all the soil leaves decaying matter and what not and then pile it we covered that pile with a black tarp and cut holes to the pile and planted... Worked liek a charm! The black tarp collected enough heat to just, well maintain it througout the night and it was above the ground level by about 2-3 feet.... If any of that actually matters...

For yield ... outside generally get's more buds and quantity from my experience... But if you have a complete sytem inside Im sure you can do just as well.... But as far as Im concerned it's a weed it grows outside naturally... I just encourage it by helping out a little...