Fight The Fight

Discussion in 'Marijuana Legalization' started by phxman420, Oct 2, 2007.

1. I Have been smoking weed for 3 years about everyday. My parents have always been on my back about it but they cant stop me. I always argue that bud is a miracle drug and it just makes your life better. I even argued for the legalization of marijuana during debate class. I passed out pictures of sick nugs and vaporisers in class. Im just 18 so im just getting started. I just want to legalize the erb for everyone. It will only make the world run smoother and be a better place.

2. keep at it, man. Join up with NORML and support your local division. :smoke:

3. how do u really make a difference we need to have a massive session right infront of the white house

4. i wrote a few things to help the legalization movement. pass it around but give me the proper credit. enjoy

Marijuana
    by: Jessica Cushman

As an experienced soul, I would like to take an opportunity to discuss the lifestyles of marijuana users. I hope to dispel those long-believed myths and stereotypes putting cannabis users in a bad light. When used responsibly, pot can have a very positive impact on society.
    There is no proven correlation between criminals and use of marijuana. It’s biased to assume one causes the other because there is a definite lack of hard data. Quite contrary to this, are the speculations considering marijuana as a way to reduce violent crime and aggressive behavior in individuals. In fact, studies show that the subject users were far less inclined towards aggression.