Female Blades, Please Gimme Some Advice

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by mogcra, Oct 28, 2012.

1. So i've been with my chick for some time now, was my highschool sweetheart, was with me when I graduated college. Its been almost 7 years, gonna marry her quite obviously, but I got into a fight with her last night and i'll explain why.

So we went out to a club for her belated birthday/halloween yesterday and she brought a couple of her friends but otherwise it was like 20 of her family members.

One of her friends has drank literally maybe 2-3 times in her life, got drunk and was stumbling a bit so I grabbed my girlfriend and told her to let her friend rest for a minute, but of course drunk girls know better then I so I let them have their fun.

Meanwhile everyones bitching at me asking why were at a club (we're not kids but my girlfriend likes to have a good time once in a while, thats fair) so I ignored it, then they start complaining its getting late and theyre asking if we're ready to leave.

I figure one of the girls got cut on her arm accidentally, lets just wrap this night up, get the drunkies some burritos and call it a night, but HERE is where shit goes sour.

I tell my girlfriend in our native tongue (yes, im ethnic) "everyones tired, lets just grab food cause its hectic and you girls can eat while we head back"....as soon as I said that, my gf, in her SEMI drunken state, starts arguing with me in English in the car with her cousin + friends. Saying shit like "wtf is your problem, stop being a buzzkill youre ruining everyones night" and I tried to calm her down again telling her I didn't wanna fight and just trying to be a good bf and diffuse the situation.

She wasnt having it so I gave her what she wanted, her friends and cousin got outta the car to get food, while I got livid with her and her drunk friend in the back is passed out the whole time listening to us.