Fellow Tokers Opinions please?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Ratch33, Jun 10, 2021 at 10:42 PM.

1. Took out the Girls today and shed some fan leaves from the bottom growth set. They're still verry small, but coming along just ok. Any advice from anyone would be helpful..
    Did I take off too many perhaps? That's the question...

My decapitated victim also recovered from the horrific accident. Lol.

Happy Toking Everyone ✌

Attached Files:

2. #2 GroBuddy, Jun 11, 2021 at 12:38 AM
    Last edited: Jun 11, 2021 at 2:31 PM
    theres really no right or wrong here. just find a method you like. take 5 growers doubt any of them grow exactly alike. ive done both, as a beginner i read first all about lollipoping so thats how i grew hard defoliations 3 or 4 times a grow. personally i think as a beginner a person should only grow one plant, learn cannabis, educate ones self on the medium of choice and what it takes to produce a healthy plant, and a hardy flowering plant. which isnt learned in one grow just makes the process easier when thats all you have to concern yourself with is a single plant to keep alive. after that first grow tho and you understand your medium and nutrients more i suggest doing multiple plants, and growing them differently to a certain extent. of course you cant have one plant towering over the others. but different techniques change the nutrients up give more to one than the rest watch reaction. lollipop one only remove fan leaves blocking lower bud sites from the other with. mix it up until you find what works for you. now i only remove the fan leaves blocking lower bud sites but not until 6 weeks or so in i let it grow and tuck leaves until they get so big they are in soil or cant be tucked anymore.

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. Have you grown with two plants in a single pot before ?