Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

feeling of panic when i run out of weed HELP

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by blackshadow1981, Aug 12, 2011.

1. ok ive been smokeing weed for well over 15 years now (im 30 and starting around 15)

this last year or so i get a panic feeling and knots in my belly when i run out of weed and i cant just relax and chill till ive picked up again. i dont think this is normal and i know that weed isnt addictive but i cant shake the feeling of dread untill ive picked up and im safe back at home again.... some of the things that go thou my mind are

1) when i call im praying to myself that my dealer has some
    2) the area i have to pick up from is fucked up and i have to walk it on foot
    3) cops seeing me walking away from an area that is known for drug use and pulling me over and takeing my stash
    4) getting robbed when walking to or from the dealers home

its more then just a "geez i hope i can score today" feeling its like a real strong painic that stays with me untill im home again with the weed in my hand

(the hardist part for me is the calling the dealer on the phone and hopeing his got some)

is this normal do other users feel this way?

i hope someone gets back to me asap because this is really doing my head in

• Like Like x 1