1. Win a Cloud Pen 3.0 Vaporizer Bundle Kit! Subscribe to our Youtube for a chance to WIN!
    Dismiss Notice

Feeling occasional dizziness and random flushes days after use

Discussion in 'Incredible, Edible Herb' started by An4rchist, Feb 11, 2018.

1. #1 An4rchist, Feb 11, 2018
    Last edited: Feb 11, 2018
    Hello,

I am still fairly new to trying our cannabis. This will likely be my last time given the circumstances I am about describe and ask advice about. A few months ago, I tried some cannabis oil (that I made and it was not laced with anything). I tried it for 2-3 weeks in my tea and loved it. Then I decided to "double my dose" and just see what happens. I had a huge panic attack and waves of disorientation for 5 hours. I actually paced my apartment for 5 hours until it subsided. For 10 days afterwards I had some occasional dizziness but it did eventually go away. 3 months later I decided to try again but much less of a dose. I tried some oil in my tea and then again 2 days later. A little anxiety, but not much. Then 2 days after that I had 4 mild puffs a vaporizer. Just enough to be "relaxed". No big deal. Then the next day I did the same. 4 morepuffs, not very deep, and got a relaxing feeling. That second and last vap was February the 3rd. Then two days later on Monday the 5th, I had a "rush" to my head while sitting down and felt tingly and slightly anxious. From that point forward until today (Sunday the 11th), I have felt various types of dizziness, flashes, light headedness, a "heavy feeling head" (the need to lie my head on a pillow) one mild spout of stomach upset and then many times where I felt perfectly normal. This morning I had a particularly strong "flush" to my face where I feel the need to shake my head and try and get it out, so to speak. Anyway, I have read some stuff on here where people have felt similar things or at least felt various other symptoms for days if not even weeks.