Feeling dumb after smoking

Discussion in 'General' started by Dylan9Leaf, Dec 28, 2013.

1. I just started to smoke weed. And im new to it and the first thing i notice that i get so high where its uncomfortable then i wake up fucking High and my mom almost found out and i feel a difference in my memory. Like my memory feels blank sometimes and forget stuff and this isnt fun. I want weed to be fun. Whats the problem here?

2. try a new strain

3. You. You can only have fun, if you let yourself have fun. Don't like the way it feels? Don't do it. Don't want to get caught? Move out. We can't do anything to help you except type.

4.  I don't get high.  You don't have to use any drugs to be a cool person.

You can go the whole rest of your life, never get high and still be cool as fuck.

• Like Like x 2
  5. try doing something while you are high, i know when i smoke anyway there is nothing i enjoy more then smoking a nice joint and going for a nice long walk in the woods. 

Best advice i can give you is find something you love doing and do it high. 

Also remember as you said you are new to smoking so you have no tolerance (lucky git) so weed is going to go to town on you once your tolerance goes up you will find the high is not so intense and much more comfortable. 

• Like Like x 1
  6. Go organic outdoor properly flushed and cured buds Sent from my LG-P659 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 1
  7. First off, welcome to GC. :smoke:

It sounds counter-productive, but you've got to keep on at it. The more you smoke, the more tolerance you gain and the less it'll fuck you up. Those wonky after-effects will disappear and you'll find yourself pining for the days when you had them.