feelin shitty

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Tiedyeprincess, Oct 27, 2014.

1. The 2nd year anniversary of my brother and dads death is coming up. There's a lot going on in my head right now and I'm suddenly being overwhelmed by a rush of emotions. Its my last year in hs and im slacking off, i was a AB student taking IB classes and now i have missing work in so many of them. My teacher at school literally verbally abuses my in class (there are 5 kids in the class IB Psychology HL), I missed one of his classes last week because the night before my sister had attempted suicide and i found her, and i came into class and he asked my how my day skipping was and started interrogating me and being already emotional my eyes teared up and he said wow you're galleries must be kicking in today huh! anyways im doing homework for this fucking dickhead teacher, im going to toilet paper his house decided that its not as bad as egging it. anyways whatever sorry for my rant

• Like Like x 1
  2. Ahh yikes, don't be sorry, let it out haha!

Hang in there, definitely seems sad and i'm sorry to hear that, but definitely don't let the teacher get to you. I know it's hard and they can be so demanding and on you about homework and this and that, but there just a teacher, it's there job and some of them suck at it so don't let it bother you, simply ignore them if they are rude.. 

Egging can be pretty crucial sometimes, I did it a few times and the eggs broke the shutters on the sides of a window once. Another time I egged a house I through it and the window was open and it hit the screen and broke, and the contents forced there way into there actual home, that was nice. :smoke: