Feelin like shit gc.

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by smoke or die, May 22, 2012.

1. Supposed to be graduating next week. Took my algebra 2 exam today which basicly determines if i graduate or not because i failed it last quarter so i need a 64 to pass the semester. Well i studied my ass off. Even got a tutor to help me and i still bombed that shit. Probably gona have to take the fucking class online now... Then as i was leaving pissed as fuck that i probably failed i forgot i was supposed to go to a detention for being late for a class last week. So who knows what theyll do about that since theres no time to make it up. I know it isnt the end of the world but i feel like a stoner who cant even graduate from high school. Shit sucks.

2. I know it doesn't feel like it, but normally when you get that feeling that you've done shit, you've actually done pretty well. Especially when you've actually studied shit loads. I'd put it down to after-exam nerves :D

Well, this is how it normally is with me, anyway.

3. Like i literally had no clue on a lot. Half the questions werent even on the damn exam review....

4. [quote name='"smoke or die"']

Like i literally had no clue on a lot. Half the questions werent even on the damn exam review....[/quote]

You sure you weren't in my College Trig class? lol

5. Im basicly at the mercy of this teacher now lol... Shes the chillest teacher iv'e ever met so who knows... She is aware this is the only class that might keep me from graduating if i failed it this quarters... I cant see her stopping me from graduating.

6. But missing this detention is worring me... Its normally 2 days suspension for missing a detention.... We dont have 2 days left tho so idk what they will do.. Like my school is dumb as fuck they stopped 10 kids from graduating because they pulled a senior prank... Not even that bad of a prank either.