Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Fairly New

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by SiliconeShlong, Mar 29, 2012.

1. Hi guys, I am fairly new to weed and bought 1/8 the other day I have tried it before but not alot. So I rolled one with normal size papers and just weed like filled no baccy. I manged to get 4 rolled out of it and a bit left for a bong. I went on a walk with a mate and had the whole thing in about 5mins then after about 5-10 minutes I felt it kick in (It was the strongest shit ever never had anything like it)It burnt my throat and then I felt a tingle across my body and kinda of like warm bubbles bubbling from my throat (pretty weird) and then I was baked for about 3-4 hours. I had only had weed 2-3 times before. So any recommendations for the next 4 and the bong? Im thinking a party and just getting baked then, But any way's of making the high better? Also question I smoked it a few days ago, Should I be worried going through customs on Saturday to america?

Cheers for your help!

2. Cheers and welcome to the city! :gc_rocks:

That bad feeling in your throat will get better as you get more experience, and the bubbling thing is probably nothing to be worried about.

As far as how to make your high better, experience! With experience you will be more aware of what is going on and if you enjoy the herb with good friends that makes it even better!