Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Failed my drug test

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Gemini157, Aug 28, 2019.

1. I'm a bus driver, I don't do any type of hard drugs but I'm off every summer and this summer I decided to indulge in some Marijuana both eating and smoking. I consumed approx 1/2 an ounce in about 40 days and stopped on July 12th so approx 46 days ago. I'm overweight but it's been 46 days. Luckily I played it safe and purchased an over the counter test before heading to my physical and I tested positive. I've been working for this company for about 6 years and basically I just called them and told them that I acquired a new job that unfortunately required me to start right away and despite my best efforts I will not be able to provide any notice and I quit. Needless to say, Im having a very bad day. Do detox kits work? If so, which is a recommended one? The sooner I can pass my test, the sooner I can apply for a job. Luckily for me I have a perfect driving record and a fantastic work history (other then the obvious recent problem)... Anyways just looking for some advice. It was fucking stupid to smoke and I will never do it again but it is what it is for now. I otherwise haven't smoked in 20 years

• Friendly Friendly x 1