Ez now people!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by skunkluvvrr, Aug 27, 2017.

1. So I've decided to post this in here not so much because I'm a beginner but more because I believe it's a beginner problem.
    Its something I've never dealt with before and I've tried so many different things and I've now chucked about 1300 quid at it and I'm getting nowhere fast and just wondered if anyone has any suggestions?.

Oh and I'm sorry for the long one haha.

So basically high temp is the problem.

A little background.
    I've done many runs before with better results every time but stopped for a few years moved house etc. So I bought all new gear as follows.

3m x 2m x 2m gorilla tent.
    4 x 600w omega disable ballast with super lumens
    4 x dual spectrum hps 600w bulbs (Can't remember brand off top of my head)
    Full mills nutrition nute range. A b c start vitalise sugar rush
    Ph up and down
    Cal mag
    Mills DNA coco with cork with a small amount of guano in each pot. Some perlite and a few clay balls as well (old mixture I used to use that never failed me).
    3 small 8 inch fans and one 14 inch oscillating fan.
    I've got a vortex acoustic extraction fan 8inch 1380m3
    6 inch rvk
    4 inch rvk
    Ducts of every size I need.
    Clamps blah blah.
    2 8 inch rhinos with fresh carbon
    I have a full pumped ro system so make water as I need it.
    I've got 4 different temperature devices 1 has humidity. For clarity.
    And the room is 2 ft wider in each dimension than the tent itself.
    House ambient is 20 c atm the room ambient is 24.8 c.

So after setting up on standard ballasts and getting it all ready temp was off the charts 40 something c. So I upgraded to 6 inch out and 4 inch in so I'd got cold air in from outside and warm air out in a diff place. Managed to get me to 41.
    So I got the new ballasts. That saw me 38 degrees.